Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 20 of 20 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Spelunki"
[etree]Little Feat Live at The Fillmore on 2001-02-17 - Little Feat
Down on the Farm, Down the Road > Just Kissed My Baby > Hoy Hoy, Cajun Girl, Chinese Work Songs Bridge Jam > Tripe Face Jam > Mercenary Territory, Time Loves A Hero > Sunday Jam > Day or Night, Dixie Chicken > Tennessee Jed > Dixie Chicken
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Insbrook Pavilion on 2002-05-22 - Little Feat
Disc 1 Spanish Moon Time Loves a Hero Day or Night Under the Radar Easy to Slip I Know You Rider Missing Disc 2 Everything I Do Gonna Be Funky Lonesome Whistle Willin' Fatman in the Bathtub Dixie Chicken It Takes a Lot to Laugh Dixie Chicken Let it Roll
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 830 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Arena on 1978-04-18 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Dire Wolf, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,123 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Candyman, From The Heart Of Me, Jack Straw Shakedown Street-> Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,444 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cape Cod Coliseum on 1979-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, He's Gone-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks) Jam-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,258 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Down In The Bottom, It Must Have Been The Roses, The Music Never Stopped-> Deal Feel Like A Stranger-> Cumberland Blues, Gloria-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,505 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Note: From late summmer 66. 10. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl > (7:43) 11. You Don't Love Me > (5:38) 12. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl (6:35)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,319 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-20 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Deal, Cassidy, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Estimated Prophet, Scarlet Begonias Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, Promised Land, Saint Stephen-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Terrapin Station*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,961 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Electric Factory on 1969-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Morning Dew-> Turn On Your Love Light Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven> Death Don't Have No Mercy> Cosmic Charlie> Alligator> Drums> Alligator> Caution (Do Not Stop on the Tracks)> Feedback> And We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,926 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Uptown Theater on 1978-02-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Sunrise, Sugaree Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drumz-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around and Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-01-08 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,584 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,692 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Veteran's Memorial Coliseum on 1978-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Samson & Delilah, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,944 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,847 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1979-11-09 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Loser, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Althea, Easy To Love You, Jack Straw Dancin' In The Streets-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,595 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-06-19 - Grateful Dead
Lovelight -> NFA -> Lovelight, Jam -> The Main Ten -> Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Other One Jam -> Jam
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,858 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(28 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-03-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mama Tried, Loser, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Estimated Prophet, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Samson & Delilah-> Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,551 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(34 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 308,457 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(110 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 282,351 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(263 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Little Feat

Related mediatypes

etree

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)